Stay Connected



Search Archive »
  • Browse by Month

18 Players,9 Teams, 1 Dream

Road to Omaha New.jpg

Baseball U has 18 players on 9 different teams participating in the NCAA Division 1 tournament who all have the same dream. That dream would be to make it to Omaha and win the National Championship.

Those players participating in the tournament for their respective teams are:


Colin Moran                       UNC

Keith Bilodeau                   Maine

Eddie Medina                    St Johns

Steven Rivera                    St Johns

Tommy LaStella                Coastal Carolina

Andrew Collazo                Texas A&M

Chris Selden                     Seton Hall

Benny Mejia                     Seton Hall

Connor Delepine              Seton Hall

Ryan Harvey                     Seton Hall

Brian Gilbert                     Seton Hall

Anthony Collazo               Oklahoma

Brett Michael Doran        Stanford

Matt Troisi                       Manhattan

Brian Ward                       UConn

Kurt Marut                       UConn

Nick Ahmed                     UConn

Wil Jolin                          UConn